heco Polen

  • heco Sp. z o.o.
  • Aleje Jerozolimskie 427
  • PL-05-800 Pruszków
  •  
  • Tel. +48 22 7530 720
  • Fax +48 22 7530 721
  • heco@heco.pl

Geschäftsführer

Name Telefon Fax Mail
Jakub Jablonski +48 22 7530 697 7530 721 jakub@heco.pl

Niederlassungsleitung

Name Telefon Fax Mail
Ryszard Piatkowski +49 7232 36 55-22 36 55-26 ryszard.piatkowski@heco.de

Verkauf

Name Telefon Fax Mail
Marzena Pawinska +48 22 7230 983 7530 721 marzena@heco.pl
Adam Krasnodebski +48 22 7530 724 7530 721 adam@heco.pl
Beata Bielarska +48 22 7530 720 7530 721 beata@heco.pl

Buchhaltung

Name Telefon Fax Mail
Aneta Papuzinska +48 22 7530 698 7530 721 aneta@heco.pl