Pobočka Bielefeld

  • heco gmbh NL Bielefeld
  • Bahnhofstraße 48
  • 33602 Bielefeld
  •  
  • Tel. +49 (0) 521 - 944 175 - 0
  • Fax +49 (0) 521 - 944 175 - 17
  • bielefeld@heco.de

Vedení pobočky

Jméno Telefon Fax Mail
Ilona Kleemann +49 521 944 175-20 944 175-27 ilona.kleemann@heco.de

Obchodní oddělení

Jméno Telefon Fax Mail
Stephan Fuhsy +49 521 944 175-21 944 175-28 stephan.fuhsy@heco.de
Anke Maser +49 521 944 175-25 944 175-29 anke.maser@heco.de
Icaro Marques +49 521 944 175-10 944 175-26 icaro.marques@heco.de
Mirko Blaurock +49 521 944 175-19 944 175-24 mirko.blaurock@heco.de